Finance Council & Trustees

The Finance Council is a consultative group of lay persons mandated by Canon law to advise the pastor in matters pertaining to the financial affairs of the parish.  Among the responsibilities of the Finance Council are to make recommendations regarding the finances of the parish, to review budgets and financial statements, to provide guidance in legal matters, to make suggestions with respect to the maintenance of facilities and give advice on the feasibility of new projects.

Members are appointed by the Pastor.  The two Parish Trustees are ex officio members of the council.

Chair of the Parish Finance Council - Mrs. Bridget Neigel

Parish Trustees - Mr. Timothy Phelan and Mr. Dennis Toft

Members:  Anthony Amiano, Daniel Cogan, Barbara DeMarco and Bob Romeo

church of the
little flower


Bernauer Parish Center

290 Plainfield Ave.

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Celebration of the Eucharist 

Saturday Evening - 5:30 pm 

Sunday Morning - 8:30 am and11:30 am  

Monday - Saturday - 9:00 am 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2018 Church of the Little Flower. Proudly created with