top of page

Our Team


Rev. JC Merino

I invite you to make Little Flower your home. I welcome the opportunity to meet with you in person and hear your story.  Check out my page.

Please feel free to contact me at 908-464-1585.

Fr. JC Merino

Miss no single opportunity of making some small sacrifice, here by a smiling look, there by a kindly word; always doing the smallest right and doing it all for love."

       -St. Therese of Lisieux

Rev. Matthew Dooley
Welcome to the Church of the Little Flower.   God is good, all the time.  All the time, God is good. 
Check out my page.
Please feel free to contact me at 908-464-1585 ext 113.
Fr Matthew Dooley 

Parochial Vicar

Pastoral Associates:

Mike Montemurro

Permanent Deacon

Contact the Office to meet with Mike

908 - 464 -1585

Check out my page.


Dan Grossano

Outreach and Ministries

Ext. 133


Ellen Estallo

Music Ministry

Ext. 141


Eileen Baker

Receptionist / RCIA coordinator

Ext. 110


Peggy Squazzo


Ext. 110


Teresa Johnson

Office Manager & Business Management

Ext. 121

My project (2).png

Genevieve Emanuel

Religious Formation and Family Ministry

Ext. 134

Carolee (1).jpg

Carolee Aresco

Technology and Media

Ext. 116

My project.png

Isabel Cabrera


Ext. 110

Finance Council and Trustees

The Finance Council is a consultative group of lay persons mandated by Canon law to advise the pastor in matters pertaining to the financial affairs of the parish.  Among the responsibilities of the Finance Council are to make recommendations regarding the finances of the parish, to review budgets and financial statements, to provide guidance in legal matters, to make suggestions with respect to the maintenance of facilities and give advice on the feasibility of new projects. Fiscal Year 2022-2023 Parish Financial Report Summary.

Members are appointed by the Pastor. 

Trustees: Bridget Neigel and Frank Hager

Chair of the Parish Finance Council - Rowland Coviello - email:

Members:  Emily Aprea (Secretary), Fr. JC Merino (Pastor), Robert Romeo, Dan Cogan, Anthony Amiano, Bridget Neigel (ex officio)
and Frank Hager (ex officio)

Staff - Bulletin
bottom of page